Sormat

Çalışanlarımız

Sormat Oy
Harjutie 5
FI-21290 Rusko
Finland
Tel. +358 (0)207 94 0200
Fax +358 (0)201 76 3888
sormat@sormat.com

 

Jump to: Sales, marketing, customer service | Technical experts, r&d, training
Purchasing | Production, Warehouse | Logistics | Finance, IT

Sales, marketing, customer service

Sarah Schmidt, Managing Director
Tel. +49 163 5290987
sschmidt@ejot.com

 

Technical experts, r&d, training

Hervé Nicot , Technical Director
Tel. +49 151 / 1 22 14 298
Fax +49 6257 / 50 628 93
herve.nicot@sormat.com

Mikko Mäki, R&D and Training Manager
Tel. +358 40 513 6310
mikko.maki@sormat.com

Purchasing

Pia Hurme, Senior purchaser
Tel. +358 400 185 265
pia.hurme@sormat.com

Simo Lieskivi, Purchaser
Tel. +358 40 5007857
simo.lieskivi@sormat.com

Production, warehouse

Jukka Huikkonen, Supply Chain Director
Tel. +358 400 747 346
jukka.huikkonen@sormat.com

Marco Koski, Production Manager
Tel. +358 40 565 48 55
marco.koski@sormat.com

Juha Lehtimäki, Tooling Department Supervisor
Tel. +358 40 729 2680
juha.lehtimaki@sormat.com

Ari Nieminen, Warehouse Foreman
Tel. +358 400 691 678
ari.nieminen@sormat.com

Marko Jääskeläinen, Manufacturing Supervisor
Tel. +358 40 729 26 70
marko.jaaskelainen@sormat.com

Logistics

Matti Nuorela, Logistics and Quality Manager
Tel. +358 40 709 6346
matti.nuorela@sormat.com

Finance, IT

Minna Saaranluoma-Carpelan, CFO, Personnel and Administration Director
Tel. +358 40 773 9380
minna.saaranluoma-carpelan@sormat.com